Provisional Results! 

If you do not have a lap time for a certain lap it is because you failed to swipe properly. We will be checking the webcam backups soon!

SCMCC Hare and Hounds, Bagshot, 23rd November 2014

The final round of the SEEC H and H Championship.

ACU on line entry (preferred) now open.

NB 2014 Natterjack entrants can claim reduced entry fee.

Regs    Final Instructions    RIDER NUMBERS


Now FULL! 180 entries. Please note; No further entries will be accepted. You are required to have an FIM enduro spec rear tyre. You may use any type of front tyre. You will not be allowed to ride if you have an MX rear tyre.

Please ensure you have the correct coloured backgounds and numbers- available on site in the morning courtesy of Hazel and Croydon MCC

Rider numbers will be issued and available on this site by Friday morning.


SEEC Timecard Championship Round 6

Normandy MCC G P Engineering Enduro - Yateley heath

 Normandy members put a huge amount of work into creating a superb course  resulting in a terrific classic enduro. Heavy rain on the Saturday drained to cause some problems at the low point on the course but the marshalls pulled together to keep things going. Well done all concerned.

Freestyle Husqvarna Championship

1st Clive Gammage - Croydon

2nd Jack Turner - Kingston

3rd Neil Bowker - Witley

SMD Offroad Expert

1st   Steve White - Sidcup

2nd  Malcolm Coles - Surrey Police

3rd   Dominic Wilson - Witley

Teamsnapper Veteran A

1st Darren Osborne - Croydon

2nd Peter King - N. Somerset

3rd John Horton - Witley

Veteran A Over 50

1st  Arturs Robeznieks -  Normandy

2nd Euan Harrison - Croydon

3rd Steven Bird - Witley

Tri County Clubman A

1st Darren Perry - Witley

2nd Felix Warren - Kingston

3rd Stephen Lander - Kingston

Tollring Veteran B

1st Mick Stradwick - Croydon

2nd Martin Hillman - Kingston

3rd Timothy Newman - Witley

Veteran B Over 50

1st Chris Welch - Witley

2nd  Steven Scott - Alton

3rd Adrian Wilkins - Witley

Woods Butchers Clubman B

1st Nathan Baggott - Witley

2nd Adam Brady - Kingston

3rd Brad Warton - Witley


1st Manuel Bernandez - Witley

2nd Hans Gilham - Sidcup

3rd - Colin Fox - Croydon

Endurotyres Sportsman

1st James Underhill - Witley

2nd Frances Jones - Normandy

3rd Paul Cosgrove - Kingston

As always thanks to Teamsnapper for great photos including those used here.

Finalised results on results page.

We Support ENDURO NEWS                          Admin Page